Jérôme Poirier – The Seventh Tenant


Jérôme Poirier

“The Seventh Tenant”

A six movement work for viola and electric bass sextet by the Parisian experimental musician.

Bleak, beautiful and completely unique.

Release comes with a 14 page PDF booklet of artwork by Jérôme Poirier, plus printable deluxe versions of the front and back covers.

Button: by-nc-sa