Pento_Baba. – J Sampling Paradise EP



“J Sampling Paradise EP”

Pento_Baba.(aka Pento) latest freak-out J-Core EP!

Track Listing:
01. Hightrap Nek~2020~
02. Cause Is Because I Wanted To Make It(Hey I just met you)
03. We Found An Asteroid Together And Promised To Name It “あお”(僕らが描いた未来は)

Music by Pento_Baba.
Artwork by Occupied Territories

Button: by-nc