D.E.A.D.S.K.I.N – Cult of the Skull

D.E.A.D.S.K.I.N – Cult of the Skull


“Cult of the Skull”

Cult of the Skull is an ultra aggressive, venom fueled ride straight into the blackest heart of darkness. This release is the perfect mixture of industrial mayhem combined with an all out thrash metal assault on the senses. The album’s theme revolves around the shadow government’s highly classified black project designed to dehumanize soldiers and turn them into heartless killing machines without a soul.

All tracks produced and mastered by Justin Lefebvre, in association with the Global Extreme Metal Network.

Featuring the following artists: Cyborg Kommando, Blackslider, Scorpion Frequency, Slave Unit, Electric Breathing, Brom-35, NoizeFloor, Dead Beat Project.

RELEASE DATE: March 13, 2020
GENRE: Industrial Metal, Thrash Metal

Button: by-nc-nd