Various Artists – LP24 Incorporated

Various Artists

“LP24 Incorporated”

Another challenge for the Kahvi artists this release. We approached LP24 Audio (sound and sample creators extraordinnaire) at to put together a special edition sound pack, which in turn we would create tracks from in their entirety.

This six track EP features tracks from 4T Thieves, Aaron Jasinski, Audio Cephlon, Curious Inversions, Aeon Cub (Vizion) remixing Lackluster and The Last Little Bit. Great work from all involved!

Button: by-nc-nd