Various Artist – Gothic Spectra [Heavenly Voices]


Various Artist

“Gothic Spectra [Heavenly Voices]”

This compilation was totally inspired by the classic goth v/a compilation released by Hyperium Records

All gothic spectra compilations at:

compiled, cover artwork design by Sábila Orbe.
model: Mist Spectra.

each track composed by each artist. links:
– Forkys:
– Mizero:
– Kinsâme:
– Andje:
– Kosmoro Nabu:
– Myrh:
– Loki Freign:
– Small Grane Dane:
– Rose with Teeth:
– edria:
– Humanfobia:
– The Dramatic Theory:
– L’ira dell’Agnello:

Button: by-nc-nd