June Lauren Prescott – whenever we might and will not (to karen carpenter)

Momolot – Momolot 2

Pilesar – Pilesar’s Ugly Children

Proyect? Moone Jazzers – The Corridor

Rinus Van Alebeek – Return

Cherly KaCherly – Misadventure of a Meaty Machine

whizz kid – falling out of trees,falling down

Kanukanakina – Speed Selector

florida = death – tape made of tapes

laura mura & the Seven Dwarves – My bootleg

Mark Ge – Your Blues Are Rough

various artists – la boucle

Don & Rich Lewis – You Are My Baby

Rainbowdragoneyes – The Primordial Booze

Michael Forshaw – Fingered In’t Tate

Mihidea – Old train crashing

It Leaves, It Leaves – Shape Without Form

the eardrums – i don’t know what it is

EGGBLOOD – God and the Profits