Fire To The Stars – Keep You Safe / Wholesale Slaughter

Don’t Look At Me I Am Deformed – We Are D.L.A.M.I.A.D. And You Caren’t

Dr Remix – Dr Remix High Five !

etc. – still sequence

Vegas Diamond – Hyper

Canis Latrans – Anunciación EP


Gab Pearson – Free Sprite

VeDaKR – Zakaj Se To Vrti

Exclamation Point/Tacomaniacx – Skeletons With Sombreros

Exclamation Point/Tacomaniacx – Skeletons With Sombreros

dtn & ktn – dtn & ktn

Baaskat – Beat Tape 1 (EP)

The Nameless City – Incubo

Baden Dangit – button lack EP

V.A. – Beat Garden Compilation 2


fabiorosho – latina merda vol.2

fabiorosho – latina merda vol.1

etc. – abide

Variouos – SAMIZDAT fLOppy DISK #01

Jan Strach – Jan Strach Otwiera Szafkę

the human grizzly – the steinebach tapes

Rete del disagio – Concerto fantasma

pasquale maassen – little organ

Deftechnixks – At Dusk I Painted Your Lips EP

isteronproject – furniture music#2

isteronproject – smells like teen pussy

Pioggia d’ambra – Il triste inverno animico

aAirial – Emotions are desert islands

Proyect? Moone Jazzers – Cold Strike

Violeta Päivänkakkara – Pimeässä

MAV [0kbps] Records + Deep Lake Records – L’esteta della solitudine

agnès pe. – Rob Herwig

omara – hitschlampe remixed

Godsthrone – Godsthrone EP

Rotten Smile – Bloodshed and skinned EP



deafness – Invisible Reflexion

like Moon

Jean Frusaglia & The Amazing Moms – Untitled Untouchable Unlistenable Bastard Release

The Idiot Society – Moving Still

Ike Stirner – Slop till you drop

Consistency Nature + Bash Nova – Cat Chatter

Beira – Pixelinx

Max Scordamaglia – This is NOT a tape

Konsumprodukt – Collage Airlines

poj.wlkp – Most

Nicolas Joseph Roncea – Impossible Roncea Ep

Workshops und Line-up beim STFU Festival Dresden

Automassage – Saxophone EP