Orphan Sound System – Layered Seed Water


Orphan Sound System

“Layered Seed Water”

Released on Mahorka on April 8, 2021.

Orphan Sound System are John El Manahi, Jeff Gburek and John Palumbo.

The release of “Layered Seed Water” happens in concerted effort with net-labels Mahorka (Bulgaria), MuteAnt (USA), Ramble Records (Australia).

A video introduction to the faces and places behind the Orphan Sound System and the announcement of “Layered Seed Water” in 2021:

Thanks to all. Watch the trailer video, please like and subscribe to the OSS channel.

Button: by-nc-sa