Lärmschutz – The Vampire Chronicles



“The Vampire Chronicles”

Stef Brans: guitar
Niels Achtereekte: bass guitar, keys
Rutger van Driel: trombone, noise

”A singer can shatter glass with the proper high note,” he said, “but the simplest way to break glass is simply to drop it on the floor.” – from the vampire chronicles #2, by Anne Rice

Button: by-nc-nd