Hayato Murakami – Sloth

Hayato Murakami – Sloth

Hayato Murakami


It’s another newcomer to netlabel. Hayato Murakai brings us his debut album entitled “Sloth”. Even after we started listening to it, we were outraged and curious by the fact that the 4 songs had exactly the same tempo, 18’16”.

The first track is “seagull screaming” and is the heaviest track on the EP, a beautiful fusion of noise and beats. Then, song after song, the harshness of the sound reduces and we end the EP with a more ambient track.

All four tracks work together to create an interesting artistic piece of electronic musical work.

A must listen!

Button: by-nc-nd