CHEFKIRK – HARSCH digital works VOL. I

[…….. ]


“HARSCH digital works VOL. I “

CHEFKIRK’s no-input mixer generated sounds are self-cannibalized and intricately recomposed into simmer & slice, rumble & fry, bit-soaked rhythmic elements with moments of active title-suggested harshness & meditative purges. Free download from the most microscopic of electronic labels, .x.
released 12 March 2012
Button: by-nc-sa