Various Artist – LILITH

[]

Various Artist

“LILITH”

Compiled, cover collage by Sábila Orbe.

V/A compilation inspired in Lilith the queen of succubus.
Vocals in all tracks: Mist Spectra.
track 4 vocals: Die with Dignity.

Each music track composed by each artist. Links:
– Humanfobia: humanfobia-official.blogspot.com/
– Laurent Colson: laurentcolson.bandcamp.com/
– Die with Dignity: die-with-dignity.bandcamp.com/
– Lunar Eclipse: https://soundcloud.com/jesse-james-42
– Escaped Trees: https://soundcloud.com/user-908456359
– Tone Tone: www.discogs.com/es/artist/6923928-Tone-Tone-2
– Assá: rodrigovalentim.bandcamp.com/
– Blix Six: https://soundcloud.com/blixsix-1
– Brainquake: brainquake.bandcamp.com/
– Wilfried Hanrath: wilfriedhanrath.bandcamp.com/
– Persefone: https://soundcloud.com/user-451414046
– Nimbostrata: bandcamp.com/search?q=Nimbostrata&from=fanbar&logged_in_menubar=1
– DJ_Iterate: mystified.bandcamp.com/
– My Own Cubic Stone: myowncubicstone.bandcamp.com/
– {AN} EeL: panpanpanaviandistresscall.bandcamp.com/
– Aura en el espejo: auraenelespejo.bandcamp.com/
– Order 0v thee Octopi: https://soundcloud.com/jameshootman
– Cat Destroyer: catdestroyer.bandcamp.com/
– Insatiable Void: insatiablevoid.bandcamp.com/
– SSOMMA सोम: https://soundcloud.com/ssomma/tracks
– Elaltitan: elaltitan.bandcamp.com/
– Lärmschutz: larmschutz.bandcamp.com/
– Terbeschikkingstelling: sturmunddrang.bandcamp.com/
– Filmy Ghost: humanfobia.jimdofree.com/filmy-ghost/

Button: by-nc-nd