Various Artists – FROZEN Orange

Various Artists – FROZEN Orange

Various Artists

“FROZEN Orange”

FROZEN – Orange (Insectorama 120/1)

The year is coming to an end and therefore it is time for the next dubtechno compilation. This is part 1 of 3 of the FROZEN compilation with the first 21 tracks by dubtechno artists from all over the world. Thank you very much to all the artists who make this compilation something very special with their track. 160 minutes full of echoes and delays that will take you on a journey into the deepest dub valleys. Relax and enjoy these timeless tracks suitable for the cold season.

DubRiders – Kiseonik
Ignacio Tardieu – Basic003
Giacomo Pellegrino – 005.VA
Matt Schulz – Echolot
KYO – K2
R.Hz – Aerostat
Phil Baenz – September
SB-SIX – Anthill
Jackpot – Canoe
Markus Masuhr – Tysjoarna
Mint4000 – Square Picture
CO2MIC – Rebirth
Adria Duch – Close your Eyes
Kaan Elitok – Reunion
Liuos – Soft Rime
Monoposia – 2400V
Racecorner – Muffhart Mörtler
Rick Fox – Nerea
Anddie – Tears
BATHY – 721
ZOA – Consciousness

insectorama 120/1
Mastering by Markus Masuhr
Artwork by Carsten Rennecke (Racecorner)

Button: by-nc-nd