Mystified – There Is No Wall No Nothing

Ivan Black – Somnium Hypnotic

Daniel Robert Lahey – Uncultivated Upland

F600 – Dos Puertas y un Puente para una Banda Sonora

Ambelion – Quasi-Stationary

Tim Kays – The Way Home

Scrapple – Apple From The Scrapple

See Pereria – Adventures

Electric Mirrors – Ritual Meadows

Hypercube – Limb Monitor

Psychoz – Under the golden Oak (EP)

beat.dowsing – Sydney ep

Submental – O

Lefterna – Furthermore

Ant The Symbol – You Are Here: Downtown

BERTHELOT – Les anecdotes polyédriques

Indian Wells – Racquets

Struktur – ça tourne pas rond

Max Scordamaglia – This is not a Tape Vol.3

Artem Bemba – Sanctuary

V.A. – Codex Internum

Hengedal – Dødssynd

The Impossebulls – Five By Five I: Wrath

notforme! – We Were Coalmine Canaries

Митрий Гранков – Отступление

Jorge Grela – Expande

Øystein Jørgensen & Chris Silver T. – DOORS

Gärtner – snk

il Russo – il Russo

Richard Sanderson – A Thousand Concreted Perils

Dirch Blewn – Capacity and Resistance

Luis Marte – Routier

Gumbel – Bubblegum for the Brain

The Cream Canteens – Moderate Peril

Various Artists – Loose Roots (part one)

Linguaggio Macchina – Linguaggio Macchina v.1.3

The Impossebulls – The Devils You Know

V.A. – Access Frame: Property

Svann Langguth – Drei- und Vierstimmige Interventionen & Polymorphe Vivisektion

MegaHast3r – In Progress

Various – Netlabel Day 2016 Compilation

Chuzausen – Forever Aloners

Bryan Holmes – Arak Saya

Various – Into The Rift: Volume One

Eva Schlegel – Welcome Aboard

Stephen Briggs – Hypnotique

Yan Terrien – Music For Corridors

Alpha Male Project – Shame On Writers


I Neurologici, Miz Brown, Resina, Ras Moray, Shiny D – Dub Lucky Riddim

C-Doc – Quit