The Impossebulls – Five By Five I: Wrath


The Impossebulls

“Five By Five I: Wrath”

Today I’m so psyched to present to you Five By Five I: Wrath, the first of five new EPs that The Impossebulls will be dropping from now until December!

After the release of Everything Has Changed; Nothing Is Different, the Bulls originally intented on creating a series of five EPs, each with five songs, but that eventually evolved into a new album and the five EPs! Thus began the idea of a six month release schedule! So Bulls fans… get ready… more dopeness to come! What… you’re just discovering the Bulls? Well, dig… check this out and then check out their back catalog.

Many thanks goes out to The Impossebulls for continuing to bring that classic hip-hop in this era of mumble “rappers”, trappers and twerkers. Perhaps some day boom bap will once again be considered hot. Davy J… I hope that your generation can rectify the situation… your dad is doing a good job teaching you… perhaps other dads are teaching their youth, as well. Word.

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

Button: by-nc-sa