EVA vertigo – Dizzy Spell

EVA vertigo – Dizzy Spell

EVA vertigo

“Dizzy Spell”

Recorded live summer 2020 in the Studio 112 in Dole (france).
Members on this record :
Alain Grille : Electric Guitar +FX
Ed End : Kaossilator + Turntable + VX
EF : Drums
Krackers : Electric Guitar + VX
Yan B. Trumpet + FX

If you enjoy Brainticket, The Residents, This Heat… this is not exactly the same sound, but if the no wave is your cup of tea, MARS for example… this is for you.

The previous albums released by EVA vertigo are available here in free download https://archive.org/search.php?query=creator%3A%22EVA+vertigo%22

The members were the same than in PIRATE Tapes but with EVA vertigo drummer so you should check also

Button: by-nc-sa