Various Artists – one hundred *episode2

Various Artists – one hundred *episode2

Various Artists

“one hundred *episode2”

out now the Various Artists – one hundred *episode 2 Compilation on Insectorama.

The Release is free as always, but you can also pay what you want to support the Label!!!!

Various Artists – one hundred *episode 2

the 100 release on insectorama. we’re celebrating this with a large 83 tracks dubtechno compilation. this is episode 2 of 4 of the compilation with the next 20 tracks. A big thank you to all the artists who made this compilation possible with their wonderful tracks. and of course a huge thank you to everyone who has supported my label over the years. I never thought that there would be the 100 release when I started the label in 2006. and i would also like to thank all artists who have released their music on my label over the years. now lean back and relax and enjoy dubtechno in all its facets and forms. music is the only answer.

01. am.tape – breath
02. George Kostopoulos – Minor Flow
03. imperfect – imperfect dub
04. Essentia Sound – Pacific Dawn
05. 3Voice & Cynic_Al – Echo Snow
06. Asphalt Layer – Space Dust
07. Man-L – Raccord
08. RCDO – Freedom and dignity
09. Markus masuhr – silent way
10. Ekodust – Gravity Waves
11. Kyrro – Oblivion
12. Intrip – Interference
13. Altone – Touch
14. Jeran Portis – Lisbon
15. kooscha – a thought
16. Le Code – Sunny Day
17. tonstoff – Cabilè
18. R.Hz – Form
19. Zoa – I was in a dream world
20. Ocralab – Ausonia

Insectorama 100-2
mastering and design by Markus Masuhr

Button: by-nc-nd