Various Artists – FROZEN YELLOW

Various Artists – FROZEN YELLOW

Various Artists


FROZEN – Yellow (Insectorama 120/2)

The year is coming to an end and therefore it is time for the next dubtechno compilation. This is part 2 of 3 of the FROZEN compilation with the next 21 tracks by dubtechno artists from all over the world. Thank you very much to all the artists who make this compilation something very special with their track. 160 minutes full of echoes and delays that will take you on a journey into the deepest dub valleys. Relax and enjoy these timeless tracks suitable for the cold season.

Ignacio Tardieu – Basic002
Kyrro – Regeneration
lotech/hijack – Further Out
Ajnkana – Monoject (Hypno Dub Edit)
Coma Conscience – Conscious
Dub Portrait – The Missing Voice
Faserklang – Stepperwolf
George Kostopoulos – Habitat
Faestos – Flight Of The Silver Eagle
Markus Masuhr – Nordansjo
Ekodust – Breathing Spaces
Dom Dumoulin – Strangers
Duchess Of Dub – King Of Swords
Race Corner – Questions
Dechoes – Sunbeams
Deepcut – Cobra Mist
Essentia Sound – Incoming (Reduction)
Kettenreaktion – Antihero
23.4 – Machines
Skytechnic – Flying High
Tunist Dasa – Resilience (Pyrmont Version)

insectorama 120/2
Mastering by Markus Masuhr
Artwork by Carsten Rennecke (Racecorner)

Button: by-nc-nd