Die Leere im Kern Deiner Hoffnung – Freiheit Aushalten

Purple Mountain Peal – The Day That Forgot To Break

Crennwiick – Old Vicious Remixes EP

Daniel Aleksandar – Dzezven feat. Aleksandar Nikolic

xenoton – ij

Fade Runner – Purple Neko

Chtin Mara – Snake Skins

BEIRA – Happy Radiotherapy

June or July – Volumen 3

Moki McFly – Keturi

Frontcore – One Of Us

High Times – Demo

Limb – Heavy Sky EP

horhos – horhos (untitled)

Marc Stapleford – Eight Dreams

Marrach – Chambers of Resistance

InSpectr – 14

Gridline – Nothing New In The Archive

MASSIMO RUBERTI – Last bird in the valley

Brock Berrigan – Welcome to the Family

wecollectskies – Remote Controlled Skies

Jari Pitkänen – Siam Soul

Exclamation Point/Tacomaniacx – Skeletons With Sombreros

Candlegravity – A Suicide

lefolk – ludmila

Nick Rivera – The Wasp and the Butcher…and the Bird

Air Protection Office – June (Alan Backdrop Re-edit)

Marsh and May – casting off

Echonaif – radioesse

Ayqix – Awkish (Abstract Ballet Rework)