Phil Tea – Sentimental Value

Metalogue – Gradient Descent

V.A. – Solo Duo Trio #01 : Failure Circle / Godjira / Ugut

Dako Loop Orchestra & Lezet – Noise Band in My Garden

Listening Satellites – Everything is a Glitch

EP Man – Short Horror Stories

Парта Камяти – Ущь.Ущь.Вахахай

Tha Baaz – Reb0ound

6KLOP – Naskigo

V.A. – Digital Family Vol. 7

Various Artists – The Feel of DEFIL 3

Wings of an Angel – Tell Your New Date Something Truly Romantic And Original, Tell Her How Her Eyes Are Like The Fathomless Sea After A Storm Of The Black Plague

Ycr0 – sect

MalaGioia – MalaGioia EP

Ciuta / Kwi / Simpson / Whitehead – An Attempt For Balance

Tony Whitehead – Shoreline

Dallas Simpson – Railway Footbridge Improvisation For One Adult and Two Children

Slavek Kwi – Uchat C

Darius Ciuta – grt_p

Warrego Valles – Botox

Jam’s – Le Temps d’un Rêve

Dislocations – Planetary Dislocations

Substak – No Limit

Rephazer – Sketches in between the Noise

Wings of an Angel – The Pathetic Greatness Of The Masqueraded Face Book

Martin Hoogeboom & Juan A. Mi̱ana РOLK / GLIMM

Turvia – Entropia

Massimo Ruberti – Granchite Yumtruso PT 2

10Konekt – 100Chaises

Kri Tik – North Capital

Ultramerda – Il silenzio non esiste

Lynlee – 1314

Sacha Rush – Could Be Human Liquid

a_000 – Road to Nauta

Jan Strach – Balearen Kanaren E.P.

King Shi – Red

Wings of an Angel – Sacrifice Your Suicidal Idealism

BroodingSideOfMadness and Melophobia – Serpent Noir ΚΑΔΜΟΣ / Serpent Rouge ΑΡΜΟΝΙΑ

Ultramerda – Il silenzio non esiste

Pirata – En el aire estoy

Nick R 61 – Energy Invasion Soundtrack

OOAME – Milanese Nwas

Wankers United – Polygon Soup

Wings of an Angel – Cannot Create A Toxin Out Of Mortality

Zigo & Camila Dos Santos (KURUNDU) – Yvykua Ipuva

10Konekt – Boeuf

V.A. – Fusion Compilation 11

Martin Rach – Dream Fog Light

Maxim Kornyshev – Mellifluous

Foshan Roots – Sky Warrior Dub

Bratenschneider – No Time At All EP