Various Artists – Echoes of the Quadrature – One –

Various Artists – Echoes of the Quadrature – One –

Various Artists

“Echoes of the Quadrature – One -“

Various Artists – Echoes Of The Quadrature – One (Insectorama145)

Echoes Of The Quadrature is the big year-end compilation. This is episode 1 of 4 with the first 23 tracks by dubtechno artists from all over the world. Many thanks to all artists who make this compilation something very special with their Tracks. 160 minutes of echoes and delays that will take you on a journey into the deepest dub valleys. Relax and enjoy these timeless tracks fit for the cold season.

Insectorama 145
Mastering and Artwork by Markus Masuhr

01.Twin Peetz – Natural State (Live Edit)
02.Roman Ridder – Through The Ocean
03.Matt Schulz – Herr Wassiljewski
04.SchulzAudio – Deadnettles
05.Coma Conscience – On Edge (Ember Handpans Remix)
06.Operandum – Exodus
07.Markus Masuhr – Kryfto Bay
08.imperfect – tundra
09.Retouched – Vanth
10.Faestos – Port Of Call
11.Insect O. – Drifting On Water
12.Lichi Flowers – The spring´s coming on
13.ZOA – one day
14.Essentia Sound – Slow Summer
15.DeepNorth – Sri Lanka
16.DubDude – Hablar Por Hablar
17.Spigl – 29012022
18.tvsky – twilight meadow
19.Davor Tosovic – Triangular
20.George Kostopoulos & CO2MIC – Ankaa
21.Liuos – Dyadic Rational
22.MemoriesOnLoop – 1989
23.Taction – upon waking

Button: by-nc-nd